Posted by: theaarongershfield | February 28, 2008

On a Roll

I’ve been on point lately as far as predictions go. I was a little off on “Be Kind Rewind.” The movie didn’t exactly bomb, but it is doing worse than average, so I think my prophecy still counts. I am going to keep on predicting and see how many more things I can get right. First off, I predict I will get a job. I’ve really been needing one since I lost mine over two weeks ago. I’ve been doing freelance work to keep myself afloat, but if this keeps up, I might have to move in with friends for awhile. Therefore, I predict this week will be the week I will finally find a job, and I predict that Nicole Richie will make a worse mother than Britney Spears.

Pregnant Nicole Richie

Responses

  1. […] Gershfield was…WRONG? In a previous post, I predicted that Nicole Richie would make a worse mother than Britney Spears, and I have just learned that I could not have been […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

